Picking up from where we left off yesterday, here’s a tour of the second floor of our home comprising of the master suite and two bedrooms. One is ahared by the kids and the other is used as a guest room.

This is our master suite.

This is the sitting room attached to the master bedroom.

The sitting room was originally a bedroom, but the previous owners, took the wall out and converted it to its present state.  Here is another view  of the sitting room. The doors that you see is where the entrance to the room was before.

This is the master bath.

The hall bath.

This is the 2nd bedroom, which we use as the kids room now.

This third bedroom is currently used as a guest bedroom but I am planning to convert it into either my daughter’s bedroom or my sewing studio.

I do have a few more pictures of the rooms, but need to edit them first. So this concludes the tour of our home. I will be back with a to-do list next time.

